Contactus_AE2.png

INSPIRE YOUR

TEAM TO GREATNESS

Create a lasting impression with the design and presentation of your new or remodeled facility.

  • 605-753-0110
    800-743-7738 (toll free)

  • 3003 9th Ave. SW
    P.O. Box 1060
    Watertown, SD 57201

  • info@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

CONTACT A DEPARTMENT

Sales Team

Is there a product that you would like more information on? Do you have questions about our custom order process? Are you ready to speak to one of our inside sales representatives? 

Jenn_circle
Jennifer Hoeltzner - 
Athletic Training Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738
Direct: 605-753-3659 Email: Jennifer@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

   
Aly_circle
Aly Whitlock - 
Athletic Training Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Direct: 605-753-4816

Email: Aly@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

   
Tanner_circle
Tanner Siegling -
Athletic Training Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Direct: 605-753-4896

Email: Tanner@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

   
Ryan_circle
Ryan Neale - Locker Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Cell Phone: 605-868-3284
Direct: 605-753-4841

Email: Ryan@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

   
Tyler_circle
Tyler Brinka - Locker Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Direct: 605-753-4813

Email: Tyler@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

   

Repair & Warranty Questions

Do you have a question about your equipment warranty or repair needs? Please give us a call or email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.   

Tammy White

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Email: Tammy@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Shipping Questions

We are available to answer any questions you have about shipping.

Ashley Foyt - Shipping Coordinator

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Email: Ashley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com